Staff

Wendy Baldwin, Parish Secretary

Email: wbaldwin@stpaulsjaxbeach.org
Phone: (904) 249-2600 ext. 102

 

Angela Abry, Secretary/Receptionist

Email: aabry@stpaulsjaxbeach.org
Phone: (904) 249-2600 x 100

 

Kimm Thurlow, Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Email: kthurlow@stpaulsjaxbeach.org
Phone: (904) 249-2600 x106

 

Mimi Coleman, Director of Religious Education

Email: mcoleman@stpaulsjaxbeach.org
Phone: (904) 249-2660

 

MJ Antone , Director of Parish Ministries & Adult Faith Formation

Email: mjstpaulre@gmail.com
Phone: (904)-222-0608

 

Wayne Carlisle, Facilities Director

Email: wcarlisle@stpaulsjaxbeach.org

Phone: (904) 222-0617

 

Maggie Bilas, Pastoral Minister at St. Peter’s Mission

Email: mbilas@stpaulsjaxbeach.org
Phone: (904) 619-2860